Cabaret 2013

The RGS Cabaret 2013

Big Band - A.B.C

Harriet  Matthews - Blue Skies

Rhianna Roberts - Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Nikki Martin - The Girl From Ipanema

Molly Murphy - A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square

Eden Lippett - My Baby Just Cares For Me

Jess Salter - Your Heart is Black As Night  

MSVE - I believe I Can Fly and Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

Matt Emeny - I Just Haven’t Met You Yet

Chris Thomas - Mr Bojangles

Sacha  Brereton - A House Is Not A Home

Freya Morgan - Pennies From Heaven

Lydia Padbury - Walk On By

Jack Cashion - Cry Me A River

Harry Ryan/Matt Emeny - Me and My Shadow

The Band

Rhythm Section: Greg Botham, Rhys Leonard, Rhianna Roberts, Chris Thomas, Kai Hodges

Saxes: Toby Messervy-Whiting, Harry Mitchell, Callum Heighton, Adam Goldeney, Hedley Bucktin

Trumpets : Jamie Humphries, Lexi Russell, Jamie Whittle, Sarah Draper, Angus Thomas, Nick Penfold

Trombone : Nick Humphries, Henry Henderson, M. Hamilton

And of course:

The RGS R&B Chorus

Chorus director: Euodia Jordan

Cabaret Musical Director: Mike Adlington