Home

Home



  1. May 2020

    1. May 28 Thu

      1. HALF TERM: SCHOOL OPEN 08:00 - 17:00
    2. May 29 Fri

      1. HALF TERM: SCHOOL OPEN 08:00 - 17:00
    3. May 30 Sat

      1. May 31 Sun

      2. June 2020

        1. Jun 01 Mon

          1. Jun 02 Tue

            1. Jun 03 Wed

              1. 14:00-15:00
                Cricket: The Crypt School V Boys-U18A(Away)
              2. 16:30-17:30
                Tennis: Prince Henry's High School V Girls-U18AMain School (Away)
          See more events


          Daily Bulletin

          • House Film Making - 'Heroes'
            The third lockdown House event deadline is Friday 19 June at 1600. It's House Film Making, on the theme of 'Heroes'. Go to showbie (CFLBC) for the rules and to submit your entry. Rules are also on the House iTunesU course (CLR-BHB-TPB).
          • House Lego Builders
            House Lego Builders, the lockdown event takes place on Monday 8 June (Round 1), and Monday 15 June (Round 2). Both Rounds take place live on Google Meet (houselego) at 1545-1615. Rules are also on the House iTunesU course (CLR-BHB-TPB).